All things that matter...

grin

How wonderful to have one of those days that you feel strong, powerful and solid as a rock. Looking for inspiration to be the best of who we are is always welcome, just keep your arms open to receive it.

A good way to feel open and hugged by the universe is to give a b i g hug to yourself….yes….people at home, even my cat look at me with a big question mark on their faces when I’m on self-hug mode. Of course hugging others is even more powerful, so grab your close ones and give them a little squeeze….

How do you feel during hugging and well after? I’d love to know, so feel free to spam me with your virtual hugs and responses!

On to a hugful day

View original post

Share your thoughts with me

